BEST SELLING AUTHOR

Rick Osborne has authored and coauthored books which have sold over 10 million copies worldwide.

God has called him to help Christians of all ages walk in the fullness of what Jesus paid for and be transformed into His image. He's co-authored books with:

  • Dr. John Trent (Focus on The Family's Guide To The Spiritual Growth of Children), 
  • Dr. Gary Chapman (The 5 Love Languages for Kids), and
  • Dr. Tom Blackaby (The Experiencing God Family Devotional).

    Two of his latest books "At Work Within" and "Love's Transformation" have been consistently transforming the lives of his readers.

    He co-wrote and led the team that produced "The Most Important Story." which has had over a hundred million copies distributed worldwide in over 120 different languages and dialects.

    However, Rick's number 1 desire was to Know God!

For Decades he was consistent in prayer and Bible Study; and all the while cried out to know and experience God more. He followed every recipe he could find for how to know, hear, and be intimate with God. He saw gradual results and had many great experiences, but he never felt like he really entered into knowing God in fullness.

Then one day when Rick least expected it, Jesus spoke to him and promised to personally teach Him from the Bible, what he so desired to know. Rick confesses that it was not because He was special or did something right!

What Jesus taught Rick over a 10 year period, from the Word of God, blew his mind; and in the beginning of that visitation, Rick applied what he learned, and his relationship and intimacy with God skyrocketed!

The Lord told Rick that the Father wants this kind of face-to-face, intimate relationship with ALL of His kids, and now Rick has been tasked with teaching you what Jesus taught him.

NEW RELEASE

PSALM 91 – Your Strong Defense (Purchase here for US $7.97)

Did you know that the Bible promises to protect you from the coronaviruses, or COVID-19? Well it does! Psalm 91, the classic Psalm about God’s protection, mentions it twice! It doesn’t mention it by name, but it specifically talks about the type of virus that it is. COVID-19 is a zoonotic disease, or an infectious disease that originated in animals. You may be surprised to see that Moses also talked about our protection from these diseases; and Jesus demonstrated that protection!

The Bible not only identifies these diseases, and says that you are protected from them, but it also moves past that, and tells you how to live in that protection. This information is vital for you and your family at this time; vital for bolstering your faith and banishing fear. Nothing surprises God; and He promised your protection from COVID-19 before it was even named!

THE BUZZ

As I read through the material for this book, I was struck with the nagging question, "Why didn't I know this before?" Rick hits both the heart and the head as he presents a mixture of basic and profound material that every Christian needs to know and implement in their lives. Had I read this book at the beginning of my walk with God, I would have avoided pitfalls and bounded ahead rather than meandering along as I did. Thanks, Rick. Once again I have learned and grown from what you have shared.

Dr. Tom Blackaby
Lead Pastor, Author, Speaker

At Work Within is a thoughtfully written volume that contains the content, depth, and weight of writers in the tradition of Peterson and Guinness, yet with a readability that makes it accessible to a broader audience. Rick Osborne draws from his years of writing experience to clearly and succinctly convey the essential truth of God's eternal desire to mold us into the image of His Son, Jesus Christ. This book will leave you in greater awe of God's grace and greater appreciation for His sovereignty and His work in your life.

Todd Martin Ph.D.
Sociologist, Author, Speaker and former Pastor

We may be the most informed yet least transformed generation of Christians history has seen, struggling to love and serve Jesus Christ while disconnected from full communion with Him. We know about Him, but scarcely know Him. At Work Within connects our branches securely to the vine so the transformative power of Jesus Christ can flow dynamically into our lives. This book is a must read for every believer who wants to know and experience the Son of God intimately and consistently for themselves.

Michael Q. Pink
Author